wu-tang-clan-04Check out the Wu-Tang Clan’s demo tape from 1992!!!


The sound quality is shitty, but it’s still some rare classic shit!  It’s mostly RZA and ODB (RIP) on the mic.

RZA re-used a couple of the samples on Gravediggaz tracks (I think).  Plus, it has the original “Can It Be All So Simple” (“After the Laughter”)


1. Enter The Wu-Tang

2. Wu-Tang Master

3. Cuttin’ Heads

4. Problems

5. It’s All About Me

6. After The Laughter

7. Bring Da Ruckus

8. The Wu Is Comin’ Thru


The Mighty Avalon Blog intro video and official launch coming soon!!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s