Mixtape of the Week: JADAKISS – The Smokin Gun




01. Euphoria (Exclusive)
02. Take Me To Ny
03. Invasion
04. Take It Easy
05. Move Feat. Styles P & Sheek Louch
06. You Heard Of Us
07. Broken Safety Feat. Raekwon And Styles P
08. Live My Life
09. The Last Party
10. Cause We Fly
11. Brothers Keeper
12. Smoking Gun Feat. Jazmine Sullivan
13. Why R U
14. Get That Paper Feat. Sheek Louch And Styles P
15. Whos Real (Remix) Feat. Swizz Beatz, Eve, Drag-On, Styles P, Sheek Louch & Dmx
16. Hottest In The Hood
17. Make You A Believer
18. New York Minute Feat. French Montana
19. You Can Tell I’m From Ny
20. Let’s Talk About Feat. Cam’ron
21. Life
22. Hangover
23. Kiss My Ass
24. Child Abuse
25. Rosenberg & Cipha Sounds Freestyle
26. Block Lockdown



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s