TMA Playlist #6

New fiyah!!! A lil’ somethin’ for everybody!  Download and enjoy!


TMA Playlist #6

  1. Nutcracker – N.O.R.E.
  2. Salute – Dip Set
  3. Lose My Mind (remix) – Young Jeezy ft. Drake
  4. Here We Go Again -T.I.
  5. I’m Ready for You – Drake
  6. Unabomber – J. Cole
  7. Live Fast Die Young – Rick Ross ft. Kanye West
  8. How Did We Get Here – Fat Joe ft. R. Kelly
  9. Shine Blockas – Big Boi ft. Gucci Mane
  10. Fancy (Cookin’ Soul remix) – Drake ft. Jay Z & Swizz Beatz
  11. Drunk -Joell Ortiz
  12. Under Pressure – Dr. Dre ft. Jay Z
  13. It’s Been A Pleasure – Bun B ft. Drake
  14. Malcolm Garvey Huey – Dead Prez ft. Divine
  15. Where Do We Go From Here – Slum Village ft. Little Brother
  16. Mojo So Dope – Kid Cudi
  17. Welcome (Gotta Go) – Black Milk
  18. Penthouse Condo – Stat Quo
  19. The Train Pt. 2 – Big Boi
  20. The Reunion Pt. 2 – Slum Village


*all TMA playlists are zip files of mp3s


One thought on “TMA Playlist #6

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s